Reminder Daddy Dave cancelled his Sept 3rd appearance, again due to filming. No reschedule at this time.

We would like to welcome the N.O. P. Racers this weekend. For more information on their program go to

Friday, August 26
Test and Tune
Gates Open - 5pm
Test and Tune 6pm to 10 pm
Driver - $25

Spectator - $5 - Children 12 and under free

Saturday August 27

Gates Open at 2pm
1 hour of open time runs @3pm 
Time Runs @ 4pm (2 time runs)
Eliminations following 2 time runs

Gate fee - $10 - Children 12 and under free

All Racers Welcome
Those in our track programs this is a track points race.

Top ET

$2500 Winner

$500 R/U

$150 Semi

$75 Qtrs

$50 1/8th*

$70 Entry Fee

$35 Buyback 1st or 2nd rd

45 car min*

 No Box

$1500 Winner

$400 R/U

$100 Semi

$50 Qtrs

$25 1/8th*

$55 Entry Fee

$25 Buyback 1st or 2nd rd

35 car min*

16 Car Shootout

$100 Entry Fee

$1000 Winner

$200 R/U

$100 Semi


$50 & Trophy Winner

$20 & Trophy

$25 Entry Fee

$15 Buyback 1st or 2nd rd

Must have 5 cars for cash

JR Dragster

$50 & Trophy Winner

$20 & Trophy R/U

Free Entry with Paid Adult

$10 Buyback 1st or 2nd rd



This year I-64 will host the N.O.P, the Bluegrass Super Shifters, N.O.P., U.M.T.R. the Straight Axel Mafia as well our 4th  annual charity arm drop race for the Shriners Children's Hospital. We will have two memorial races, Randy Boggs and Terry Butcher Memorials.  Added to our lineup is the East Ky Hillbilly Drag Race for street cars, the KY Big Bucks Bonanza, and the Ky Footbrake Nationals. We will finish the year with our family fun Monster Bash. We have exciting new programs for our track point racers and Summit Super Series posted under the Track Program tab. we look forwrd to seeing you this year!