My Photo Album
Congratulations to I-64 Motorplex's July 11th Winners! Top Et Winner - Cody Whitt Top Et R/U - Dalaney Bishop Shootout Winner - Tim Leighty Shootout R/U - Bryan Bellomy No Box Winner - Nick Gowan No Box R/U - Eddie Day Jr Dragster Winner - Taylor Richardson Jr Dragster R/U - Kelly Wissing
Congratulations to I-64 Motorplex's June 28th Winners! Top Et Winner - Dale Bishop Top Et R/U - Tom Jackson Shootout Winner - Chuck Sanders Shootout R/U - Drake Bishop No Box Winner - Philip Cromer No Box R/U - Jared Bargo (not pictured) Jr Dragster Winner - Chase Ramey Jr Dragster R/U - Zach Combs
My Photo Album
Carter Caves banquet for 2014 racing season
My Photo Album
I-64 Motorplex
674 Wells Road
Owingsville, KY 40360-8805
Images provided on this website are for personal, non-commercial use. Republication, retransmission, or reproduction of such images is strictly prohibited.